Amway Center

Amway Center: Our most recommended tours and activities

Orlando: Orlando Magic NBA Basketball Tickets

1. Orlando: Orlando Magic NBA Basketball Tickets

Treat yourself to the thrill and spectacle of a game in the world-famous NBA. Experience the thrill of a super-charged basketball game as the Orlando Magic take on the biggest teams in the NBA. Pay a visit to Amway Center, the state-of-the-art sports facility featuring interactive fan areas, the tallest scoreboard in the NBA, and a restaurant that overlooks the court. Select from your choice of seating, sit back, and enjoy the exciting sporting action. Make use of amenities like bars and restaurants, interactive fan areas, and more. During the game, look out for in-game entertainment, with enough to keep the whole family occupied. Preseason Game Schedule Memphis Grizzlies – Tuesday, Oct. 11 – 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers – Friday, Oct. 14 – 7:00 PM Regular Game Schedule October 2022: Boston Celtics - Saturday, Oct 22, 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets - Friday, Oct 28, 7:00 PM November 2022: Golden State Warriors - Thursday, Nov 3, 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings - Saturday, Nov 5, 5:00 PM Houston Rockets - Monday, Nov 7, 7:15 PM Dallas Mavericks - Wednesday, Nov 9, 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns - Friday, Nov 11, 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets - Monday, Nov 14, 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves - Wednesday, Nov 16, 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers - Friday, Nov 25, 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers - Sunday, Nov 27, 6:00 PM Atlanta Hawks - Wednesday, Nov 30, 7:00 PM December 2022: Milwaukee Bucks - Monday, Dec 5, 7:00 PM LA Clippers - Wednesday, Dec 7, 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors - Friday, Dec 9, 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors - Sunday, Dec 11, 6:00 PM Atlanta Hawks - Wednesday, Dec 14, 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs - Friday, Dec 23, 7:00 PM LA Lakers - Tuesday, Dec 27, 7:00 PM Washington Wizards - Friday, Dec 30, 7:00 PM January 2023: Oklahoma City Thunder - Wednesday, Jan 4, 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies - Thursday, Jan 5, 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans - Friday, Jan 20, 7:00 PM Boston Celtics - Monday, Jan 23, 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers - Wednesday, Jan 25, 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls - Saturday, Jan 28, 7:00 PM February 2023: New York Knicks - Tuesday, Feb 7, 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets - Thursday, Feb 9, 7:00 PM Miami Heat - Saturday, Feb 11, 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons - Thursday, Feb 23, 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers - Saturday, Feb 25, 7:00 PM March 2023: Portland Trail Blazers - Sunday, Mar 5, 6:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks - Tuesday, Mar 7, 7:00 PM Utah Jazz - Thursday, Mar 09, 7:00 PM Miami Heat - Saturday, Mar 11, 7:00 PM Washington Wizards - Tuesday, Mar 21, 7:00 PM New York Knicks - Thursday, Mar 23, 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets - Sunday, Mar 26, 6:00 PM April 2023: Detroit Pistons - Sunday, Apr 02, 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers - Tuesday, Apr 04, 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers - Thursday, Apr 06, 7:00 PM

Orlando: Go City Explorer Pass - Choose 2 to 5 Attractions

2. Orlando: Go City Explorer Pass - Choose 2 to 5 Attractions

Save time and money compared to buying individual attraction tickets with this Orlando Explorer Pass. Pick 2, 3, 4, or 5 of Orlando's top attractions and tours and visit them at your own pace within 60 days from your first attraction visit. Discover Orlando's famous wildlife through an airboat tour, explore the Chocolate Kingdom on a Factory tour, or enjoy an Orlando Magic home game. The possibilities are endless. Tours, attractions, and tickets available with the Explorer Pass: • Fun Spot America Theme Park: 4 Ride Sampler • The Wheel at ICON Park • SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium • WonderWorks All Access Ticket • Madame Tussauds Orlando • Boggy Creek Airboat Tour • Gatorland: the Alligator Capital of the World • Museum of Illusions Orlando • Congo River Golf • Orlando Magic ticket • Jororo Native Village Walkthrough • Chocolate Kingdom: Factory Adventure Tour • Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition • The Outta Control Magic Comedy Dinner Show • SkyCoaster at Fun Spot America • The Mall at Millenia & $25 P.F. Chang’s Credit • The Mall at Millenia & $25 Cheesecake Factory Credit • The Mall at Millenia & $25 Brio Tuscan Grille Credit • Ferris Wheel & Meal at Old Town USA Attractions and tours are subject to change. Check your included digital guide for an up-to-date attraction line-up including opening times and instructions on how to access each attraction with your pass before you go.

  • Entry tickets
  • City cards
2 activities found
Sort by:

Other Sightseeing Options in Amway Center

Want to discover all there is to do in Amway Center? Click here for a full list.

What people are saying about Amway Center

Overall rating

4.8 / 5

based on 71 reviews

The Wax Museum was a lot of fun. It’s not very big but worth the money. The Aquarium was small and the fish were all the same. It would be worth it if you took kids though.

Absolutely fantastic experience having never gone to the basketball before. Highly recommend going! Hassle free entry!

first use, very happy, easy to use and good value for money compared to the prices at the entrance to the attractions

Both activities I booked were awesome and well priced loved both of them.

Really easy to get the tickets without actually a queue.